City of Toronto Wards

#sort descending Site Name Councillor eMail address
1 Ward 1 Etobicoke North Michael Ford councillor_mford@toronto.ca
2 Ward 2 Etobicoke Centre Stephen Holyday councillor_holyday@toronto.ca
3 Ward 3 Etobicoke-Lakeshore Mark Grimes councillor_grimes@toronto.ca
4 Ward 4 Parkdale-High Park Gord Perks councillor_perks@toronto.ca
5 Ward 5 York South-Weston Frances Nunziata councillor_nunziata@toronto.ca
6 Ward 6 York Centre James Pasternak councillor_pasternak@toronto.ca
7 Ward 7 Humber River-Black Creek Anthony Perruzza councillor_perruzza@toronto.ca
8 Ward 8 Eglinton-Lawrence Mike Colle councillor_colle@toronto.ca
9 Ward 9 Davenport Ana Bailão councillor_bailao@toronto.ca
10 Ward 10 Spadina-Fort York Joe Cressy councillor_cressy@toronto.ca
11 Ward 11 University-Rosedale Mike Layton councillor_layton@toronto.ca
12 Ward 12 Toronto-St. Pauls Josh Matlow councillor_matlow@toronto.ca
13 Ward 13 Toronto Centre Kristyn Wong-Tam councillor_wongtam@toronto.ca
14 Ward 14 Toronto-Danforth Paula Fletcher councillor_fletcher@toronto.ca
15 Ward 15 Don Valley West Jaye Robinson councillor_robinson@toronto.ca
16 Ward 16 Don Valley East Denzil Minnan councillor_minnan@toronto.ca
17 Ward 17 Don Valley North Shelley Carroll councillor_carroll@toronto.ca
18 Ward 18 Willowdale John Filion councillor_filion@toronto.ca
19 Ward 19 Beaches-East York Brad Bradford councillor_bradford@toronto.ca
20 Ward 20 Scarborough-Southwest Gary Crawford councillor_crawford@toronto.ca
21 Ward 21 Scarborough Centre Michael Thompson councillor_thompson@toronto.ca
22 Ward 22 Scarborough-Agincourt Jim Karygiannis councillor_karygiannis@toronto.ca
23 Ward 23 Scarborough North Cynthia Lai councillor_lai@toronto.ca
24 Ward 24 Scarborough-Guildwood Paul Ainslee councillor_ainslee@toronto.ca
25 Ward 25 Scarborough-Rouge Park Jennifer McKelvie councillor_mckelvie@toronto.ca

The table can be sorted by ward number (#), ward name (Name) or councillor (Councillor) by clicking on the column header.

Click here to find your ward in the City site. You can use Search by address.